Top Ten Tuesday: Most Recent Additions To My Book Collection

Top Ten Tuesday is held by Jana over at That Artsy Reader Girl
Today’s topic is all about the books I received added to my book collection.

1. Dolly Parton Storyteller: My Life in Lyrics ~ Dolly Parton
This was one of my Christmas presents. I’m excited to learn more about Dolly Parton.

2. Betty White Little Golden Book
In honor of Betty White, I recently purchased the Little Golden book based on her life for my house and the houses of my closest friends.

3. The Road Trip ~ Beth O’Leary
This was gifted to me from The Story Enthusiast. I can’t wait to check it out.

4. Heidi’s Guide To Four Letter Words ~ Tiara Silvec
This was a Kindle gift from my wishlist. It sounds right up my alleyway so I can’t wait to read it.

5. Firefly Café ~ Lily Everett
This was another Kindle gift. I adore Lily Everett and can’t wait to check out her Billionaire Brothers series.

6. The Soul Mate Equation ~ Christina Lauren
This was one of my #TBTBSANTA gifts. I’ve heard many good things about this book.

7. Hood ~ Jenny Elder Moke
This was another one of my #TBTBSANTA gifts and I’m so excited to read this Robin Hood story.

8. Untamed: The Journal ~ Glennon Doyle
Of course I had to get my hands on this one and support a small Black owned indie bookstore in the process. I look forward to working through all of the chapters and slowly learning more about myself.

9. The Travis Family series ~ Lisa Kleypas
I received the first three books of this series for July #TBTBSANTA. I already owned and have read the fourth one which I loved. I can’t wait to read the other brother’s romances

10. Love and Other Disasters ~ Anita Kelly This is my January BOTM and it sounds so good!

What are some books you’ve recently added to your collection?

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Most Recent Additions To My Book Collection

Leave a comment

Chasing the Four Winds

Reading, Writing, Nerding, and Honoring the Oxford Comma Since 1987.

A. A. MacConnell

When you write drabbles, you relieve the pressure of the epic novel expanding in your head.

the calico books

Let's talk about books!

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started